You are here: Home lefttop Faculty & Staff Academic
Search By Name
Affiliation
Abraham Leena
Qualification

M.A. (Mumbai),
Ph.D. (Mumbai)

Affiliation Centre for Studies in Sociology of Education
Email leena@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Ahire B.K.
Qualification

B.A. (Mumbai)

Affiliation Media Archive and Resource Centre, School of Media and Cultural Studies
Email bharat@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Akhup Alex
Qualification

M.S.W.,
M.Phil. (Delhi),
Ph.D.

Affiliation Centre for Social Justice and Governance, School of Social Work
Email alex@tiss.edu  
Click here to see full profile
Andharia Janki
Qualification

M.A. (TISS),
Ph.D. (East Anglia)

Affiliation Jamsetji Tata Centre for Disaster Management
Email andharia@tiss.edu 
Click here to see full profile
Asha Banu Soletti
Qualification

M.A.,
Ph.D. (Madras)

Affiliation Centre for Health and Mental Health, School of Social Work
Email ashabanu@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Ayyar Varsha
Qualification

M.A. (Shivaji),
Ph.D. (Mumbai)

Affiliation Centre for Labour Studies, School of Management and Labour Studies
Email ayyarv@tiss.edu , sharmishtaa@gmail.com
Click here to see full profile
Bajpai Asha
Qualification

L.L.M.,
M.Phil. (NLSIU, Bangalore),
Ph.D. (NLSIU, Bangalore)

Affiliation Centre for Law and Society, School of Law Rights and Constitutional Governance
Email bajpaia@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Banerjee Swati
Qualification

M.A. (TISS),
Ph.D. (Mumbai)

Affiliation Centre for Livelihoods and Social Innovation, School of Social Work
Email sbanerjee@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Beck H.
Qualification

M.A. (TISS),
Ph.D. (Aurangabad)

Affiliation School of Social Work
Email hbeck@tiss.edu 
Click here to see full profile
Bharat Shalini
Qualification

M.A.,
D.Phil. (Allahabad)

Affiliation Centre for Health and Social Sciences, Research Facilities: Social Science Research Facility on HIV/AIDS, Saksham-GFATM R7 - HIV/AIDS Counseling Programme, School of Health Systems Studies
Email sbharat@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Bhattacharya Parama
Qualification

B.Sc. (Calcutta University),
M.Sc. (Banaras Hindu University),
P.G. Diploma (Banaras Hindu University)

Affiliation Jamsetji Tata Centre for Disaster Management
Email parama@tiss.edu 
Click here to see full profile
Bhide Amita
Qualification

M.A. (TISS),
Ph.D. (Mumbai)

Affiliation Centre for Urban Policy and Governance, M East Ward Social and Economic Transformation Programme, School of Habitat Studies
Email amita@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Bhowmik Sharit
Qualification

M.A. (Mumbai),
Ph.D. (Delhi)

Affiliation ICSSR, School of Management and Labour Studies
Email sharitb@tiss.edu, sharitb@gmail.com
Click here to see full profile
Bindhulakshmi P.
Qualification

M.A. (Kannur University),
M.Phil. (Hyderabad University),
Ph.D. (IIT -B)

Affiliation Advanced Centre for Women's Studies, School of Development Studies
Email bindhulakshmi@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
bodhi s.r
Qualification

M.A. (TISS),
M.Phil. (NIMHANS)

Affiliation Centre for Social Justice and Governance, School of Social Work
Email bodhi@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Chandorkar Sanjeev
Qualification

B.E. (Mech),
LL.B.,
DFM (Mumbai),
CAIIB (IIB, Mumbai),
CFA (ICFAI, Hyderabad)

Affiliation Centre for Urban Policy and Governance, School of Habitat Studies
Email sanchan@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Chitturu Saigita
Qualification

B.Sc.,
B.Ed.,
M.S.W. (Nagpur)

Affiliation Centre for Lifelong Learning
Email csaigita@tiss.edu 
Click here to see full profile
Choukimath P.A.
Qualification

B.Sc.,
B.Ed.,
M.L.I.Sc. (Karnataka)

Affiliation Sir Dorabji Tata Memorial Library
Email choukimath@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Dabir Neela
Qualification

MSW (Mumbai),
Ph.D. (SNDT, Mumbai)

Affiliation Academic Division, Deputy Directors Office, School of Vocational Education
Email ndabir@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Damle Jasmine
Qualification

M.A.,
M.Phil,
Ph.D. (Pune)

Affiliation Centre for Study of Developing Societies, School of Development Studies
Email jasmine@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile