You are here: Home lefttop Faculty & Staff Academic
Search By Name
Affiliation
Anneboina, Lavanya
Qualification :

B.A. in Economics (Madras University),
M.Sc. in Environmental Economics (York University, UK),
Ph.D. in Economics (Bath University, UK)

Affiliation : Centre for Climate Change and Sustainability Studies, School of Habitat Studies
Email : lavanya.anneboina@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Angadi, Mallikarjun
Qualification :

B.Sc.,
P.G.D.C.A.,
M.L.I.Sc.,
Ph.D. (Gulbarga)

Affiliation : Centre for Library and Information Management Studies, Sir Dorabji Tata Memorial Library
Email : mallikarjun@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Abraham, Leena
Qualification :

M.A. (Mumbai),
Ph.D. (Mumbai)

Affiliation : Centre for Studies in Sociology of Education
Email : leena@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Akhup, Alex
Qualification :

M.S.W.,
M.Phil. (Delhi),
Ph.D.

Affiliation : Centre for Social Justice and Governance, School of Social Work
Email : alex@tiss.edu  
Click here to see full profile
Andharia, Janki
Qualification :

M.A. (TISS),
Ph.D. (East Anglia)

Affiliation : Jamsetji Tata Centre for Disaster Management
Email : andharia@tiss.edu 
Click here to see full profile
Ayyar, Varsha
Qualification :

M.A. (Shivaji),
Ph.D. (Mumbai)

Affiliation : Centre for Labour Studies, School of Management and Labour Studies
Email : ayyarv@tiss.edu , sharmishtaa@gmail.com
Click here to see full profile
Avatthi, Ramaiah
Qualification :

Ph.D. (Sociology),1999, JNU.
M.Phil.(Population Studies), 1987, JNU.
M.A. (Social Work), 1984, University of Madras.

Affiliation : Centre for Study of Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policies
Email : ramaiah@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Ahire, B.K.
Qualification :

B.A. (Mumbai)

Affiliation : Media Archive and Resource Centre, School of Media and Cultural Studies
Email : bharat@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Asha Banu, Soletti
Qualification :

M.A.,
Ph.D. (Madras)

Affiliation : Centre for Health and Mental Health, School of Social Work
Email : ashabanu@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Achuthan, Asha
Qualification :

M.B.B.S.,
D.O.,
M.Phil. in Women's Studies (Calcutta),
Ph.D. (Manipal)

Affiliation : Advanced Centre for Women's Studies, School of Development Studies
Email : asha.achuthan@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Anthony, Josephine
Qualification :

M.A. in Social Work,
M.A. in Journalism & Mass Communication,
M.Phil. in Social Work,
Ph.D.

Affiliation : Centre for Equity for Women Children and Families, School of Social Work
Email : josephine@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Barbora, Sanjay
Qualification :

M.A.,
M.Phil. (Delhi),
Ph.D. (North-Eastern Hill University)

Affiliation : TISS Guwahati, TISS North Eastern Regional Centre - Guwahati
Email : sanjay.barbora@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Bhattacharjya, Manjima
Qualification :

B.A. in Economics (Delhi University),
M.A. in Sociology (Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi),
Doctoral Fellowship (Indian Council for Social Sciences Research),
Ph.D. in Sociology (Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi)

Affiliation : Urban Aspirations Project: TISS PUKAR Max Plank Institute Initiative
Email : manjima.bhattacharjya@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Balasubramanian, Gomathy
Qualification :

B.A. in Psychology (Madras University)
M.A. in Social Work (TISS)

Affiliation : Directors Office, Programme for Noetic Action, Rural and Urban Transformation Fellowship Programme
Email : gomathynb@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Bhatt Hakhu, Antra
Qualification :

B.A. (Hons) Economics (Delhi University),
M.Sc. (Department of Development Studies) (University of Macerata, Italy),
Ph.D. in International Economics (University of Rome-Tor Vergata, Italy.)

Affiliation : Research and Development
Email : antra.bhatt@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Banerjee, Sohini
Qualification :

M.A. (Jadavpur University),
B.A. (Jadavpur University),
Ph.D. (Basel University)

Affiliation : TISS Guwahati
Email : sohini.banerjee@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Bandyopadhyay, Mahuya
Qualification :

Ph.D. (University of Delhi)

Affiliation : School of Development Studies
Email : m.bandyopadhyay@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Bhalerao, Anand
Qualification :

Graduation (S.R.T.M.U., Nanded),
M.S.W. (University of Pune),
M.Phil.,
UGC-NET

Affiliation : TISS Tuljapur
Email : anand.bhalerao@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Birajdar, Gunvant
Qualification :

B.Sc. in Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics (University of Aurangabad),
M.Sc. in Mathematics (University of Aurangabad),
Ph.D. in Mathematics (University of Aurangabad)

Affiliation : School of Rural Development, TISS Tuljapur
Email : gunvant.birajdar@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile
Barooah, Samhita
Qualification :

M.A. in Social Work (University of Delhi)

Affiliation : TISS Guwahati
Email : samhita.barooah@tiss.edu
Click here to see full profile