Gender Amity Committee

Campuswise Teams


Mumbai Campus Team

The members of the Gender Amity Committee are:

Sr. No.NameCell No.Intercom No.Email Id
1 Dr. Shewli Kumar
(Chairperson)
9833583540 5422 shewli4@tiss.edu
2 Dr. Arvind Tiwari
(Member)
9833732592 5381 tiwari_a@tiss.edu
3 Dr. Wandana Sonalkar
(Member)
9819576733 5368 wandana.sonalkar@tiss.edu
4 Dr. Biswaranjan Tripura
(Member)
9619534773 5419 biswaranjan.tripura@tiss.edu
5 Dr. Mohua Nigudkar
(Member)
9821415190 5426 mohua.nigudkar@tiss.edu
6 Dr. Shailesh Darokar
(Member)
9820771116 5355 shaileshsd@tiss.edu
7 Ms. Shamim Modi
(Member)
9420806028 5383 shamim@tiss.edu
8 Dr. Swati Banerjee
(Member)
9833399724 5476 sbanerjee@tiss.edu
9 Dr. Roshni Nair
(Member)
9820855478 5453 roshni@tiss.edu
10 Dr. Aparna Joshi
(Member)
9819249474 5344 aparna.joshi@tiss.edu
11 Dr. Ketki Ranade
(Member)
9860076567 5467 ketki.ranade@tiss.edu
11 Mr. Mustafa Momin
(Member)
9892427893 5211 mustafa@tiss.edu
12 Mr. Mahendra Singh
(Member)
9223214964 5207 mahendrasingh@tiss.edu
13 Ms. Roopa Palve
(Member)
9969944497 5643 roopab@tiss.edu
14 Ms. Hiraben Sosa
(Member)
9029222015 - -
15 Mr. Uday Salvi
(Member)
9223214967 5206 -
16 Ms. Roja T Pillai
(Member Secretary)
9029001646 5230  roja@tiss.edu
17 Ms. Ashmita Sharma
(Student Representative)
9820741598 - ashmita.sharma2013@tiss.edu

 The CASH members will be drawn from the GAC as and when complaints are filed and one of the external experts will be part of the proceedings as per the guidelines given in the Act.


 

Tuljapur Campus Team:

Sr No Name Cell No. Email Id
1 Dr. Anjali Kulkarni
(Convener & Chairperson)
9326171204 anjali.kulkarni@tiss.edu
2 Dr. Sai Thakur
(Member)
8275475014 sai@tiss.edu
3 Dr. Ramesh Jare
(Member)
9850355291 rameshjare@tiss.edu
4 Dr. Neelam Yadava
(Member)
9420954914 neelamunique@tiss.edu
5 Mr. Sharath B.
(Member Secretary)
9405204886 sharath.b@tiss.edu
6 Ms. Ashwini Khedkar
(Female students representative)
9420882707 ashwini.khedkar2014@tiss.edu
7 Mr. Harshwardhan Shende
(Male students representative)
9096851096 harshwardhan.shende2016@tiss.edu
8 Ms. Aparna Kulkarni
(Female students representative)
9422015720 aparna.kulkarni2016@tiss.edu 
9 Mr. Anand Peters
(Male students representative)
c/o 9270105222 anand.peters2016@tiss.edu
10 Ms. Reshma Sayyad
(Member (Women Employee))
9890736342 reshma.sayyad@tiss.edu
11 Dr. Smita Shahapurkar
(External Member)
9422069705 -
12 Ms. Anar Salunke
(External Member)
9422935171 osd_salunke@yahoo.co.in
13 Ms. Aruna Bhurte
(External Member)
- aruna.burte@gmail.com

Guwahati Campus Team:

Sr No. Name Email Id
1 Dr Soibam Haripriya
Convenor
soibam.haripriya@tiss.edu
2 Prof Kalpana Sarathy
Member&Presiding Officer
kalpana.sarathy@tiss.edu
3 Dr Sanjay Barbora
Member
sanjay.barbora@tiss.edu
4 Dr Subeno Kithan
Member
subeno.kithan@tiss.edu
5 Dr V Sawmveli
Member
v.sawmveli@tiss.edu
6 Mr John Tirkey
Member
john.tirkey@tiss.edu
7 Ms Chayanika Das
Member
chayanika.das@tiss.edu

Hyderabad Campus Team:

Sr No Name Cell No Intercom No. Emailid
1. Prof. Padmini Swaminathan
(Convener)
09444018484 301 padmini.swaminathan@tiss.edu
 2. Dr. Suneetha Achyuta
(External Expert)
09490804098    suneethaasrv@gmail.com 
3. Dr. Ritesh Khunyakari
(Faculty Member)
9052285049  310 ritesh.k@tiss.edu 
4. Dr. Sowjanya Tamalapakula
(Faculty Member)
9966633870  309 sowjanya.tamalapakula@tiss.edu
5. Ms. Nandini Nanjappan
(Member -Student Representative)
9542558692   nandhini.nanjappan2015@tiss.edu 
6. Ms. Mallika Parasa
(Member - Student Representative)
8985820527    mallika.parasa2013@tiss.edu 
7. Mr. Varun Tiwari
(Member - Student Representative)
9930990705   varun.tiwari2015@tiss.edu 
8. Ms. Sumangaly Suresh
(Member - Admin Representative)
07207883621 331 sumangaly@tiss.edu