Gender Amity Committee

Campuswise Teams


Mumbai Campus Team

The members of the Gender Amity Committee are:

Sr. No.NameCell No.Email Id
1 Dr. Shewli Kumar
(Chairperson)
9833583540 shewli4@tiss.edu
2 Prof. Sivakami Muthuswamy
(Member)
9833901515  sivakami@tiss.edu 
3 Dr. Mohua Nigudkar
(Member)
9821415190 mohua.nigudkar@tiss.edu
4 Dr. Shailesh Darokar
(Member)
9820771116 shaileshsd@tiss.edu
5 Dr Lalitha Kamath
(Member)
9820197065  lalitha.kamath@tiss.edu
 6 Dr Mahuya Bandyopadhyay
(Member)
9920063686 mahuya.bandyopadhyay@tiss.edu
 7 Dr Bal Rakshase
(Member)
9226322182 bal.rakshase@tiss.edu
 8 Ms. Shamim Modi
(Member)
9420806028 shamim@tiss.edu
 9 Dr. Swati Banerjee
(Member)
9833399724 sbanerjee@tiss.edu
 10 Dr. Aparna Joshi
(Member)
9819249474 aparna.joshi@tiss.edu
 11 Dr. Ketki Ranade
(Member)
9860076567 ketki.ranade@tiss.edu
12 Dr. Biswaranjan Tripura
(Member)
9619534773 biswaranjan.tripura@tiss.edu
13 Dr Qudsiya Contractor
(Member)
7738603846  qudsiya.contractor@tiss.edu
14 Ms. Armaity Kelawala
(Member)
9820986708 / 26248031  armaity.kelawalla@tiss.edu 
15 Ms. Devyani Pothare
(Member)
9920752150 devyani@tiss.edu
16 Mr Anil Datar
(Member)
9819318640 anil2k@tiss.edu
17 Dr. Chayanika Shah
(External Expert)
- -
18 Dr Helen Joseph
(External Expert)
- -
19  Ms. Sneha Magar
(Students' Representative)
8408823021 sneha.magar2016@tiss.edu
20 Ms. Geetarani Lourembam
(Students' Representative)
9436661328 / 8054921975 lourembam.geetarani2016@tiss.edu
21 Ms. Ashmita Sharma
(Student' Representative)
9820741598 ashmitasharma31@gmail.com
22 Ms. Aditi Mishra
(Student' Representative)
 8898458211 aditi.mishra2016@tiss.edu
23 Ms. Roja T Pillai
(Member Secretary)
9029001646 roja@tiss.edu

The Internal Committee members in Mumbai will be drawn from the GAC as and when complaints are filed and one of the external experts will be part of the proceedings as per the guidelines given in the Act. The off-campus teams will function independently as IC, with representation from faculty, students and staff from the respective campus.


 

Tuljapur Campus Team:

Sr No Name Cell No. Email Id
1 Dr. Anjali Kulkarni
(Tuljapur Campus Convener)
9326171204 anjali.kulkarni@tiss.edu
2 Dr. Sai Thakur
(Member)
8275475014 sai@tiss.edu
3 Dr. Ramesh Jare
(Member)
9850355291 rameshjare@tiss.edu
4 Dr. Neelam Yadava
(Member)
9420954914 neelamunique@tiss.edu
5 Mr. Sharath B.
(Member Secretary)
9405204886 sharath.b@tiss.edu
6 Ms. Ashwini Khedkar
(Female students representative)
9420882707 ashwini.khedkar2014@tiss.edu
7 Mr. Harshwardhan Shende
(Male students representative)
9096851096 harshwardhan.shende2016@tiss.edu
8 Ms. Aparna Kulkarni
(Female students representative)
9422015720 aparna.kulkarni2016@tiss.edu 
9 Mr. Anand Peters
(Male students representative)
c/o 9270105222 anand.peters2016@tiss.edu
10 Ms. Reshma Sayyad
(Member (Women Employee))
9890736342 reshma.sayyad@tiss.edu
11 Dr. Smita Shahapurkar
(External Member)
9422069705 -
12 Ms. Anar Salunke
(External Member)
9422935171 osd_salunke@yahoo.co.in
13 Ms. Aruna Bhurte
(External Member)
- aruna.burte@gmail.com

 

Guwahati Campus Team:

Sr No. Name Email Id
1 Dr Soibam Haripriya
Guwahati Campus Convenor
soibam.haripriya@tiss.edu
2 Prof Kalpana Sarathy
Member&Presiding Officer
kalpana.sarathy@tiss.edu
3 Dr Sanjay Barbora
Member
sanjay.barbora@tiss.edu
4 Dr Subeno Kithan
Member
subeno.kithan@tiss.edu
5 Dr V Sawmveli
Member
v.sawmveli@tiss.edu
6 Mr John Tirkey
Member
john.tirkey@tiss.edu
7 Ms Chayanika Das
Member
chayanika.das@tiss.edu

 

Hyderabad Campus Team:

Sr No Name Cell No Intercom No. Emailid
1. Prof. Vindhya Undurti
(Hyderabad Campus Convener)
09444018484 301 padmini.swaminathan@tiss.edu
 2. Dr. Suneetha Achyuta
(External Expert)
09490804098    suneethaasrv@gmail.com 
3. Dr. Ritesh Khunyakari
(Faculty Member)
9052285049  310 ritesh.k@tiss.edu 
4. Dr. Sowjanya Tamalapakula
(Faculty Member)
9966633870  309 sowjanya.tamalapakula@tiss.edu
5. Ms. Nandini Nanjappan
(Member -Student Representative)
9542558692   nandhini.nanjappan2015@tiss.edu 
6. Ms. Mallika Parasa
(Member - Student Representative)
8985820527    mallika.parasa2013@tiss.edu 
7. Mr. Varun Tiwari
(Member - Student Representative)
9930990705   varun.tiwari2015@tiss.edu 
8. Ms. Sumangaly Suresh
(Member - Admin Representative)
07207883621 331 sumangaly@tiss.edu