School of Habitat Studies


View TISS faculty directory


Pranjal  Deekshit

Pranjal Deekshit

Centre for Water Policy and Governance
Lalitha Kamath

Lalitha Kamath

Centre for Urban Policy and Governance
Kamal Kumar Murari

Kamal Kumar Murari

Centre for Climate Change and Sustainability Studies
Geetanjoy  Sahu

Geetanjoy Sahu

Centre for Science, Technology and Society
Sachin  Warghade

Sachin Warghade

Centre for Regulatory Policy and Governance

Faculty & Staff