Students' Union

The Students’ Union (SU) is an elected body and acts at the behest of students and raises the concerns and demands of the student community to the administration.


TISS Students' Union, 2016-17

Name Post
Mr. Rahul Adwani President
Ms. Maya Bansode Vice President
Mr. Abid Faheem General Secretary
Mr. Vipul P. Alhat Treasurer
Mr. Jibin Jose Cultural Secretary
Mr. Sagar Kumar Patra Literary Secretary
Mr. Sangam Kamble Sports Secretary


TISS Students Annual Magazine 2017 [ Download ]